Hours
M-TH 9:30-8:00
F 9:30-5:30
SA 9:30-5:00
SU Closed
Home | My Account | Contact Us
608-437-5021
Twitter Facebook

Administration

Director
Jessica Williams

jessica.williams@mounthorebwi.info
(608) 437-5021 ext. 108

Circulation Supervisor
Lisa Stippich

lisa.stippich@mounthorebwi.info
(608) 437-5021 ext. 102

Youth Services

Children's Librarian
Linda Colby

linda.colby@mounthorebwi.info
(608) 437-5021 ext. 105

Youth Services Assistant
Amy Kalchik

amy.kalchik@mounthorebwi.info
(608) 437-5021 ext. 104

Marketing/Tech Processing

Customer Services &
Marketing Librarian
Melissa Roelli

melissa.roelli@mounthorebwi.info
(608) 437-5021 ext. 109

Technology Coordinator/
Graphic Designer
Adrianna Jensen

adrianna.jensen@mounthorebwi.info
(608) 437-5021 ext. 110

Report Website Problems to me.
Please include as much detail about the problem as possible and send me an email. Also include your browser version. E.g. Firefox 10.2.

Technical Services
Laurie Bartolini
laurie.bartolini@mounthorebwi.info
(608) 437-5021 ext. 111

Technical Services
Carol Cullen

(608) 437-5021 ext. 100

Administrative Assistant
Susan Frank

(608) 437-5021 ext. 100

Circulation

Avery Benson
Patrick Duff
Tracey Gross
Cathie Jensen
Cindy Johnson
Lois Tremelling
Vicky Urban
Vicki Widdicomb

Shelvers

Olivia Elinchev
Anders Frank
Julia Kloess
Karen Schulz

 

| 01.03.17 |

Suggest items to add to our collection

Purchase Recommendation Form

Sign up for our e-newsletter!