1,2,3 Sing with Me

See you at music time, today 6/17!

 

Join us for an outdoor music program for tots and preschoolers. If the weather is in question, please check our website the morning of the event after 9am. 

When: 
Thursday, June 10, 2021 - 10:00am
Thursday, June 17, 2021 - 10:00am
Thursday, June 24, 2021 - 10:00am
Thursday, July 1, 2021 - 10:00am
Thursday, July 8, 2021 - 10:00am
Thursday, July 15, 2021 - 10:00am
Thursday, July 22, 2021 - 10:00am
Thursday, July 29, 2021 - 10:00am
Thursday, August 5, 2021 - 10:00am
Thursday, August 12, 2021 - 10:00am
Thursday, August 19, 2021 - 10:00am
Thursday, August 26, 2021 - 10:00am