Closed Dates

2021 Closed Dates

  • Closed Friday, January 1, 2021:  OPEN Saturday, January 2.
  • Monday, January 18:  Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
  • Tuesday, February 16: Voting only. No library services. 
  • Wednesday, February 17: Closed for cleaning following election.
  • Saturday May 29-Monday, May 31:  Memorial Day
  • Saturday July 3- Monday, July 5:  Independence Day
  • Saturday, September 4- Monday, September 6:  Labor Day
  • Opening at 1pm, Friday, October 22 for Staff Inservice
  • Thursday, November 25-Saturday, November 27:  Thanksgiving
  • Thursday, December 23-Saturday, December 25:  Christmas