Read to a Dog

Build your reading confidence. Sign up to read to Hooper or Oliver. Each session is 15 minutes. Call 608-437-5021 or drop by the library to reserve a spot.

When: 
Wednesday, January 9, 2019 - 3:30pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, January 16, 2019 - 3:30pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, January 23, 2019 - 3:30pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, January 30, 2019 - 3:30pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, February 6, 2019 - 3:30pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 - 3:30pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 - 3:30pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 - 3:30pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, March 6, 2019 - 3:30pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, March 13, 2019 - 3:30pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, March 20, 2019 - 3:30pm to 5:00pm