Teen Board Game Group

Join us for a fun filled gaming session Snacks and good conversation provided. New games will be available every month.  No board gaming experience necessary.  Ages 11-17.

teen board game group wednesdays 3:45-5:15
When: 
Wednesday, September 4, 2019 - 3:45pm to 5:15pm
Wednesday, September 11, 2019 - 3:45pm to 5:15pm
Wednesday, September 18, 2019 - 3:45pm to 5:15pm
Wednesday, September 25, 2019 - 3:45pm to 5:15pm
Wednesday, October 2, 2019 - 3:45pm to 5:15pm
Wednesday, October 9, 2019 - 3:45pm to 5:15pm
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 - 3:45pm to 5:15pm
Wednesday, October 23, 2019 - 3:45pm to 5:15pm
Wednesday, October 30, 2019 - 3:45pm to 5:15pm
Wednesday, November 6, 2019 - 3:45pm to 5:15pm
Wednesday, November 13, 2019 - 3:45pm to 5:15pm
Wednesday, November 20, 2019 - 3:45pm to 5:15pm