Toddler Music

Enjoy a fun way to develop early literacy skills in young children with music, dancing, singing, and exploration of simple musical concepts.  For Ages 0-3 and an adult caregiver.

Toddler Music
When: 
Thursday, September 6, 2018 - 10:15am
Thursday, September 13, 2018 - 10:15am
Thursday, September 20, 2018 - 10:15am
Thursday, September 27, 2018 - 10:15am
Thursday, October 4, 2018 - 10:15am
Thursday, October 11, 2018 - 10:15am
Thursday, October 18, 2018 - 10:15am
Thursday, October 25, 2018 - 10:15am
Thursday, November 1, 2018 - 10:15am
Thursday, November 8, 2018 - 10:15am
Thursday, November 15, 2018 - 10:15am