Toddler Storytime

A program for two and three-year-olds which emphasizes the development of reading readiness and language skills. Enjoy books, rhymes, fingerplays songs, and large motor activities as well as a simple craft. Siblings may attend. 

When: 
Friday, September 13, 2019 - 10:30am
Friday, September 20, 2019 - 10:30am
Friday, September 27, 2019 - 10:30am
Friday, October 4, 2019 - 10:30am
Friday, October 11, 2019 - 10:30am
Friday, October 18, 2019 - 10:30am
Friday, October 25, 2019 - 10:30am
Friday, November 8, 2019 - 10:30am
Friday, November 15, 2019 - 10:30am
Friday, November 22, 2019 - 10:30am