Toddler Tales and Tunes

A program designed for two and three year olds accompanied by a favorite adult. Designed to develop reading readiness and language skills through the use of books, rhymes, songs and large motor activities. Sibling "helpers" may attend.

When: 
Friday, January 10, 2020 - 9:30am
Friday, January 17, 2020 - 9:30am
Friday, January 24, 2020 - 9:30am
Friday, January 31, 2020 - 9:30am
Friday, February 7, 2020 - 9:30am
Friday, February 14, 2020 - 9:30am
Friday, February 21, 2020 - 9:30am
Friday, February 28, 2020 - 9:30am
Friday, March 6, 2020 - 9:30am
Friday, March 13, 2020 - 9:30am
Friday, March 20, 2020 - 9:30am