Contact Us

For general inquiries, please email mhpl@mounthorebwi.info or call our main line at 608-437-5021 ext. 100.


 
Follow us!
FacebookYouTubeTwitterInstagram


 

Administration

Director
Jessica Williams

jessica.williams@mounthorebwi.info
(608) 437-9378

Circulation Supervisor
Emily Noffke

emily.noffke@mounthorebwi.info
(608) 437-9372

Administrative Assistant
Susan Frank

susan.frank@mounthorebwi.info
(608) 437-9380

Youth Services

Youth Services Librarian
Nora Hinton

nora.hinton@mounthorebwi.info
(608) 437-9375

Youth Services Assistant
Amy Kalchik

amy.kalchik@mounthorebwi.info
(608) 437-9374

Librarians

Adult Programming Librarian
Melissa Roelli

melissa.roelli@mounthorebwi.info
(608) 437-9379

Frontline Help Desk and Circulation Librarian
Rachael Page

rachael.page@mounthorebwi.info
(608) 437-9377

Technical Services

Technical Services Librarian
Eric Crow

eric.crow@mounthorebwi.info
(608) 437-9381

 

 

Suggest items to add to our collection

Purchase Recommendation Form