Contact Us

For general inquiries, please email mhpl@mounthorebwi.info or call our main line at 608-437-5021.


 
Follow us!
FacebookYouTubeTwitterInstagram

Leadership Team

Jessica Gretzinger, Library Director
jessica.gretzinger@mounthorebwi.info
(608) 437-9378

Melissa Roelli, Adult Programming Librarian/Interim Circulation Supervisor
melissa.roelli@mounthorebwi.info
(608) 437-9379

Hannah Klapperich-Mueller, Youth Services Librarian
hannah.klapperich-mueller@mounthorebwi.info
608-437-9375

Andrew Branstad, Circulation Supervisor
andrew.branstad@mounthorebwi.info
(608) 437-9372

Staff

Amy Kalchik, Youth Services Assistant
amy.kalchik@mounthorebwi.info
(608) 437-9374

Eric Crow, Technical Services Librarian
eric.crow@mounthorebwi.info
(608) 437-9381

Susan Frank, Administrative Assistant
susan.frank@mounthorebwi.info
(608) 437-9380

Rachael Page, Help Desk and Circulation Librarian
rachael.page@mounthorebwi.info
(608) 437-9377

Suggest items to add to our collection