Friends of the Library Meeting

All are welcome to join the Friends of the Library as they meet each month to discuss fundraisers and ways to help support the library.  This is a great group of folks!  If you're looking to get involved and meet friendly people, please join us!

 

 

When: 
Thursday, October 11, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, November 8, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, January 10, 2019 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, February 14, 2019 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, March 14, 2019 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, April 11, 2019 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, May 9, 2019 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, June 13, 2019 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, July 11, 2019 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, August 8, 2019 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, September 12, 2019 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, October 10, 2019 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, November 14, 2019 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Where: 
Mount Horeb Public Library Meeting Room