Library Board Meeting

Library Board Meetings are held on the 4th Thursday of each month at 7 am with the exception of the following dates in 2021:

February 18, 2021 -- The board will convene on the third Thursday of the month.

November 18, 2021 -- The board will convene on the third Thursday of the month.

December 16, 2021 -- the board will convene on the third Thursday of the month.

When: 
Thursday, January 28, 2021 - 7:00am
Thursday, February 18, 2021 - 7:00am
Thursday, March 25, 2021 - 7:00am
Thursday, April 22, 2021 - 7:00am
Thursday, May 27, 2021 - 7:00am
Thursday, June 24, 2021 - 7:00am
Thursday, July 22, 2021 - 7:00am
Thursday, August 26, 2021 - 7:00am
Thursday, September 23, 2021 - 7:00am
Thursday, October 28, 2021 - 7:00am
Thursday, November 18, 2021 - 7:00am
Thursday, December 16, 2021 - 7:00am
Where: 
Virtual until further notice