All Ages Storytime

Ages Birth to 6! Daycare providers are welcome! Activities include a variety of stories, songs, fingerplays and crafts appropriate for children.

When: 
Monday, September 9, 2019 - 10:15am to 11:15am
Monday, September 16, 2019 - 10:15am to 11:15am
Monday, September 23, 2019 - 10:15am to 11:15am
Monday, September 30, 2019 - 10:15am to 11:15am
Monday, October 7, 2019 - 10:15am to 11:15am
Monday, October 14, 2019 - 10:15am to 11:15am
Monday, October 21, 2019 - 10:15am to 11:15am
Monday, October 28, 2019 - 10:15am to 11:15am
Monday, November 4, 2019 - 10:15am to 11:15am
Monday, November 11, 2019 - 10:15am to 11:15am
Monday, November 18, 2019 - 10:15am to 11:15am
Monday, November 25, 2019 - 10:15am to 11:15am
Where: 
Children's Room